Darryl Starbird's

National Rod & Custom Car 
Hall of Fame Museum

National Rod & Custom Car Hall of Fame


You are cordially invited to attend the
National Rod & Custom Car Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony

The Induction Ceremony will be held on February 14th from 6pm - 8pm
at the Hilton Garden Inn Midtown
in conjunction with the 50th Anniversary Rod and Custom Car Show.

The 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees:

This Year's Hall of Fame Inductees will be:

Custom/Rod Inductee - Pat Keating
Custom/Rod Inductee - Harold Murphy
Designers Hall of Fame - Herb Martinez
Builder/Owner Award - Dave Shuten
Auto Journalist/Photographer - Tom  Vogele
Car Collector - Beau Boeckman
Lifetime Achievement - Bob Larivee

Also can you get this ad on the home page?

RSVP by Dec 31, 2013
55251 E Hiway 85A Afton, Ok 74331

$35.00 Donation per person
** Seating space at the reception is limited to 100 **

| Home | The Starbird Museum | Starbird Museum Tour | Darryl Starbird |Starbird Car Shows | Car Show Entry Form |
| Wall of Fame |
Car Show Information | The Starbird Museum Gift Shop | In Memory of the Legends |
| Commercial Vendor Spaces | Contact The Starbird Museum
Darryl Starbird National Rod & Custom Car Hall of Fame Museum Copyright 1999-2013